Contact Us | People of RRCT

Please contact any of us by e-mail, phone or letter at:

Royal River Conservation Trust
PO Box 90
Yarmouth, Maine 04096

Telephone: 207-847-9399


Our offices are at 325 Main Street in Yarmouth.  Stop by during business hours, any day.


RRCT Staff

Alan Stearns - Executive Director
Kyle S. Warren - Stewardship & Outreach Director

RRCT Board

Fred Fauver - President
Maura Halkiotis - Treasurer
Kathryn Dion - Secretary, and Chair, Finance & Investment Committee
Jeff Verrill - Executive Committee and Chair, Development Committee
John Boland - Chair, Land Acquisition & Stewardship Committee
Tammy Janson - Communications Director
Bill Dunn - Director
Ed Gervais - Director
Steve Barr - Director
Terry DeWan - Director
Christine Force - Director
Sara Nelson - Director
Daniel Smith - Director
David Steckler - Chair, Community Outreach Committee